Staff


Melissa Ferguson State Preschool

mferguson@dnusd.org

Vicki Schaub Special education preschool

vschaub@dnusd.org

Alice Berry Special education preschool

aberry@dnusd.org

Judy Smith Kindergarten

jsmith@dnusd.org

Marcy Manross (Kime) Kindergarten

mkime@dnusd.org

Sherry Thompson Grade 1

sthompson@dnusd.org

Lisa Sedgwick Grade 1

lsedgwick@dnusd.org

Nanette Scaggs Grade 2

nscaggs@dnusd.org

Cerina Gastineau Grade 2

cgastineau@dnusd.org

Trevor Capon. Grade 3

tcapon@dnusd.org

Leslie Murphy Grade 3

lmurphy@dnusd.org

Stephanie Disrude Grade 4

sdisrude@dnusd.org

Becky George Grade 4 & 5

bgeorge@dnusd.org

Paige Thompson Grade 5

paigethompson@dnusd.org

Alisa Vervilos Learning Center

avervilos@dnusd.org

Forrest Kelley                                       Counselor
fkelley@dnusd.org

Sara Rogers                                             Music
srogers@dnusd.org

 

Lara Hirt Principal

lhirt@dnusd.org

 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.